top of page
Join the Chamber Board

The Lewiston Chamber Board rotates approximately 50% of the board every year to two years.

If you are interested in joining the board, organizing events and planning -- contact the office at 989-786-2293.


Quick Links

Chamber Board

  • Debra Downing - Chair (Individual Member)
  • Marti Helzer - Vic Chair (Fun Country Cruisers and Lighthouse Title)
  • Jodi Gordon - Treasurer (Northern Pickers)
  • Nick Ackerman - Director (Ace Hardware)
  • Lori Miller - Director (LoopieLu Sweets)
  • Stephanie Phillips - Director (CFCU)
  • Jennifer Welling - Director (Individual Member)
  • Barbara Head - Office Assistant and Secretary to the Board
Policy and Procedures - In Progress
bottom of page